Subject: Appointment of new directors and change of Executive Committee

Attention: President of the Stock Exchange of Thailand

The Board of Directors' Meeting of Simat Technologies Public Company Limited (the "Company") No.8/2021 held on May 18, 2021 which considered and approved important matters as follows:

- Approved the appointment of Mr. Teerawut Kannibhakul as a new director in replacement of Mr. Thongkam manasilapapan who resigned on May 17, 2021.
- Approved the appointment of Ms. Tasnaporn Yodmongkol as a new director in replacement of Mr. Thanayous Kositsakul who resigned on May 13, 2021.

The approvals as described above takes effect on May 18, 2021. Each director's term shall equal to the remaining term of the resigned directors.

After the change of directors, the Board of Directors of the Company will be comprised of 9 directors as follows:

1.	Mr. Yanapol	Rakkasikorn	Chairman of the board of directors /	
			Independent director chairman of the audit committee	
2.	Mr. Boonlerd	lewpornchai	Director	
3.	Mr. Teeranut	Thangsatapornpong	Director	
4.	Mr. Panom	Ratanarat	Director	
5.	Mr. Tanawat	Ueasiripan	Director	
6.	Mr. Teerawut	Kannibhakul	Director	
7.	Ms. Tasnaporn	Yodmongkol	Director	
8.	Mr. Kritpong	Wongmahatthana	Independent director and audit committee	
9.	Mr. Yuthaveera	Achawangkul	Independent director and audit committee	

3. Approved the change of Executive Committee as follows:

1.	Mr. Boonlerd	Iewpornchai	Chief Executive Officer
2.	Mr. Tanawat	Ueasiripan	Chief Operating Officer
3.	Mr. Thamman	oon Korkiatwanich	Chief Financial Officer
4.	Mr. Teerawut	Kannibhakul	Chief Investment Officer

Ms. Tasnaporn Yodmongkol Vice Chief Financial Officer
In this regard, such change will take effect from May 18, 2021 onwards.

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

(Mr. Boonlerd lewpornchai)

Director/CEO

Authorized Person to Disclose Information