

Board of Director

As of December 31, 2024





Mr. Boonlerd lewpornchai Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors

Asst. Prof. Pisit Saeng-Xuto Chairman of the Board of Directors and Independent Director



Mr. Tanawat Ueasiripan Director

Miss Tasnaporn Yodmongkol Director



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sarayut Ruengsuwan

Independent Director



Mr. Worapoj Lapwatanamongkol Audit Committee and Independent Director



Miss Napaporn Mesayanon Chairman of the Audit Committee and Independent Director



Mr. Wutichai Anantakul Audit Committee and Independent Director



Executive Commitee





Mr. Boonlerd lewpornchai

Chairman of the Executive Committee / Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Tanawat Ueasiripan Chief Business Development Officer



Mr. Pachcharrah Gajajiva Vice President of General Administration



Mr. Witoon Sintoptharachai Vice President of Operations



Miss Tasnaporn Yodmongkol

Chief Financial Officer



Miss Thikumporn Yodsakultip Vice President of Financial



Mr. Sompote TrameekunMr. Kittichet KatanyuaphiwichAsst. Vice President of OperationsAsst. Vice President of Accountancy